MRO Asia-Pacific

October 31 - November 2 2017
Singapore Expo Convention and Exhibition Centre
Singapore

Introducing Nose-to-Tail Content

Lydia Janow, CMP
Director, Events & Tradeshows
Phone: +1-646-257-4553
Email: Ljanow@aviationweek.com

Allison Gold
Senior Manager, Events
Phone +1-646-233-4425
Email: allison.gold@aviationweek.com


Editorial Content

Ed Hazelwood

Editor-in-Chief, Conferences
Tel: +1-703-997-0238
Email: ed.hazelwood@aviationweek.com

Helen Kang
Editorial Director, Events
Tel: +1-646-257-4767
Email: Helen.kang@aviationweek.com

Rupa Haria
Multimedia Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7176 2525
Email: rupa.haria@aviationweek.com

Lee Ann Shay
Chief Editor, MRO
Tel: +1-202-383-2422
Email: leeann.shay@aviationweek.com


Sponsorship/Exhibitor Opportunities

Beth Eddy, Exhibit Sales Dir.
(Americas/Canada) +1 561-279-4646 or +1-800-240-7645
Fax: +1-561-279-4699 
Email: betheddy@aviationexhibits.com

Michael Elmes, Exhibit Sales Dir.
(Europe/ Middle East (except for MRO Middle East)/Africa/Russia)
T. +44 1206 321 639
Email: mike.elmes@aerospacemedia.co.uk

Margaret Chong, Dir. Sales & Marketing
(Asia-Pacific)
T. +65 9736 1722
E: Margaret@accessgroup.aero

Marketing

Jennifer Roberts
Marketing Services Director
T:+1-646-395-3812
Email: Jennifer.roberts@aviationweek.com

Customer Service

Anita Joyce Wright
Customer Service Specialist
T: +1-646-392-7864
Email: anitajoyce.wright@aviationweek.com

Registration

Virginia Gongora
Registration Manager
T: +1-212-204-4202
Email: virginia.gongora@aviationweek.com


Press/Media

Lee Ann Shay, Chief Editor, MRO Edition
T: +1-312-840-8445
Email: leeann.shay@aviationweek.com

Jen Deglmann, Content Producer, MRO
T: +1-312-840-8410
Email: jen.deglmann@aviationweek.com

Elizabeth Kelley Grace
The Buzz Agency
T: +1-855-525-2899
Elizabeth@thebuzzagency.net

Press releases: Send all press releases and photos to mro@aviationweek.com