MRO Asia-Pacific

October 31 - November 2 2017
Singapore Expo Convention and Exhibition Centre

Advisory Board

2017 MRO Asia-Pacific Advisory Board

  • Chairman: Andrew Hewitt, Head of Engineering Contracts & Leasing, Aircraft Leasing, Air New Zealand
  • James Barrington, Group Director Airframe Services, HAECO
  • Angus Cheung, CEO, China Aircraft Services Ltd.
  • Chris Gruener, SVP Technical Operations, BOC Aviation Pte. Ltd.
  • Kevin Kirkpatrick, Executive Director, Aftermarket Operations, Asia, Pratt & Whitney
  • Jeffrey Lam, Chief Operating Officer, ST Aerospace 
  • Norbert Marx, General Manager, Guangzhou Aircraft Maintenance Engineering Co Ltd (GAMECO)
  • Kumar Menon, SVP and Project Manager, GECAS
  • Sunny Mirchandani, GM, HAECO Spirit AeroSystems 
  • Tohru Saito, VP Maintenance Management Department, Japan Airlines Co., Ltd.
  • Rahul Shah, SVP & Managing Director Middle East, Africa and India Operations, AAR Corp.
  • Lee Ann Shay, Chief Editor MRO, Aviation Week
  • Sonny Stern, VP Sales and Customer Service, Delta TechOps
  • David Stewart, Partner, Oliver Wyman / Cavok

2017 Aero Engines Advisory Board

  • Frank Bodenhage, President and CEO, MTU Maintenance Zhuhai
  • Aniello Cellini, Former Sr. Manager Powerplant Engineering & Fleet Management, Batam Aero Technic (Lion Group)
  • Ricardo Gentil P Costa, General Manager, Sichuan Services Aero-Engine Maintenance Co.
  • Gagan Jacobs, Power Plant Manager - Technical Services Department, Jet Airways India

2017 Aerospace Manufacturing Asia-Pacific Advisory Board

  • Kevin Michaels, Principal, AeroDynamic Advisory
  • Kate Schaefer, General Manager Commercial Aircraft, MOOG Inc.
  • Kheng Yok Sia, Chief Executive, Association of Aerospace Industries Singapore AAIS
  • Tan Kong Hwee, Director, Transport Engineering, EDB